Raven-Symonè Comes Out via Twitter

Raven Symonè

IMG: Hollywood Branded via Flickr

Raven-Symonè is known in Hollywood for her quirky Disney Channel show, “That’s So Raven.” There have been rumors about her sexual orientations, but she silenced the whispers when she tweeted that she can “finally get married” and thanked the government for this.

We can only assume she is thanking the government for overturning DOMA and Prop 8 in California. Just this week Rhode Island and Minnesota legalized same-sex marriage as well.

Raven Symonè

Symonè just told E! News : “I am very happy that gay marriage is opening up around the country and is being accepted. I was excited to hear today that more states legalized gay marriage. I, however am not currently getting married, but it is great to know I can now, should I wish to.”

Rumors on her sexual orientation came out when she tweeted, “My sexual orientation is mine, and the person I’m datings to know. I’m not one for a public display of my life.”

This entry was posted in Good News, LGBT, News, People and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

